Latest Feedback

It’s great to get feedback on my products and service. In several recent cases I can recall people buying prints as gifts for loved ones. A reminder of home, a holiday, a proposal, an anniversary etc. My latest feedback was for a Ruby Wedding Anniversary and reads as follows:

Thank you

I just wanted to say thank you for all of your help choosing a photograph for a present for my parents’ Ruby Wedding Anniversary. Your advice really helped me to make a final decision and I am over the moon with the photograph and my parents love it!
Thank You
Emma

Emma bought this picture of Rydal Water
Rydal Water Prints by James Bell, Lake District

Latest Feedback

Leave a Reply

