Caught on the CAM

I have been a viewer of http://www.lakelandcam.co.uk for over 10 years. Tony Richards publishes daily pictures from the Lake District come rain or shine. Last year I was a sponsor of the CAM and think Tony’s efforts are great for those people needing their daily fix of images from the Lakes. Today I was ‘caught on the CAM’ I was down at Monk Coniston early this morning capturing the perfectly still Coniston Water with a snow capped Old Man opposite. The Alpine skies were a great treat. Whilst I was hard at work balancing on some stones in the shallow water. Unknown to me I was being the subject of another photo. When I checked the CAM that evening there I was, stone balancing pose and all.

Here’s a link to the picture I was taking at this moment

Caught on the CAM

Leave a Reply

